Month: October 2022

0 77  2 Comments on Publication Day! Last one!
Posted in Publication

Publication Day! Last one!

Publication Day It’s Publication Day today for the final book in my publishing challenge! Wahey! I made it. 😁 And I’m going out on a BANG! 🎊 🎉 I wrote…

0 67
Posted in diary of a tiger

Diary of a Tiger: Fri 28 Oct 2022

Chapter 50: Friday 28 October I was whizzed through the 6:40pm appointment on Wednesday at record speed and by 8pm we’d eaten and were home again. We had Burger King…

0 104  2 Comments on Diary of a Tiger: Thu 27 Oct 2022
Posted in diary of a tiger

Diary of a Tiger: Thu 27 Oct 2022

Chapter 49: Thursday 27 October Wednesday was a bit discombobulated due to the regular diary being disrupted slightly. It was the second of this week’s four appointments where I had…

0 67  2 Comments on Diary of a Tiger: Wed 26 Oct 2022
Posted in diary of a tiger

Diary of a Tiger: Wed 26 Oct 2022

Chapter 48: Wednesday 26 October For the second day on the trot, I made it to my desk by 10am, and it didn’t even involve having to get up and…

0 71  2 Comments on Diary of a Tiger: Tue 25 Oct 2022
Posted in diary of a tiger

Diary of a Tiger: Tue 25 Oct 2022

Chapter 47: Tuesday 25 October I had a difficult night on Thursday night due to both the dog and the cat waking me up not once but twice. Each. They…

0 76
Posted in Publication

Publication Day! 1… (And Book 53!)

Publication Day It’s Publication Day today for the next book in my publishing challenge. This one is Book 53! (Of 54.) And that means there’s only one more to go…

0 67  2 Comments on Diary of a Tiger: Fri 21 Oct 2022
Posted in diary of a tiger

Diary of a Tiger: Fri 21 Oct 2022

Chapter 46: Friday 21 October The rain returned yesterday, with a vengeance, and promptly started to pour in through the conservatory. I reported this at the end of last month,…

0 109  1 Comment on Diary of a Tiger: Thu 20 Oct 2022
Posted in diary of a tiger

Diary of a Tiger: Thu 20 Oct 2022

Chapter 45: Thursday 20 October I’m doing a few diaries on the trot at the moment because I’m still not back into the swing of my regular weekly chores. I…

0 68
Posted in diary of a tiger

Diary of a Tiger: Wed 19 Oct 2022

Chapter 44: Wednesday 19 October I had 2 lots of good news on Tuesday. First of all, I saw I’d sold some more books. This is amazing and it really…

0 73
Posted in diary of a tiger

Diary of a Tiger: Tue 18 Oct 2022

Chapter 43: Tuesday 18 October After working until 6:15am on Friday morning, I was pretty much a waste of food for the rest of the day. I went straight to…

0 78  2 Comments on Publication Day! 2… (And Book 52!)
Posted in Publication

Publication Day! 2… (And Book 52!)

Publication Day It’s Publication Day today for the next book in my publishing challenge. This one is Book 52! (Of 54.) And that means that I met my 52 books…

0 66  2 Comments on Diary of a Tiger: Fri 14 Oct 2022
Posted in diary of a tiger

Diary of a Tiger: Fri 14 Oct 2022

Chapter 42: Friday 14 October One of the things I wanted to get ahead on again was drafting these diary blogs during the day as I work and then auto-posting…

0 65  2 Comments on Diary of a Tiger: Thu 13 Oct 2022
Posted in diary of a tiger

Diary of a Tiger: Thu 13 Oct 2022

Chapter 41: Thursday 13 October The blank planner and diary spreadsheets I adapted and printed off yesterday seem to be working already. I’m more focused and ticking things off again….

0 69
Posted in diary of a tiger

Diary of a Tiger: Wed 12 Oct 2022

Chapter 40: Wednesday 12 October Despite how I felt by the end of yesterday, I did actually have quite a good day during which I got through quite a lot….

0 89
Posted in diary of a tiger

Diary of a Tiger: Tue 11 Oct 2022

Chapter 39: Tuesday 11 October Tuesdays are usually book review days on the blog, but as I don’t have any ready, I’m throwing up another diary post instead. Friday On…

0 95
Posted in Publication

Publication Day! 4…

Publication Day It’s Publication Day today for the next book in my publishing challenge. This one is Book 51! (Of 54.) Ten Short Stories 21 – 30 is the latest…

0 68
Posted in diary of a tiger

Diary of a Tiger: Fri 7 Oct 2022

Chapter 38: Friday 7 October I was going to save the last 2-day diary post and add it to today’s and make this one a 3-day post, but in the…

0 74  2 Comments on Diary of a Tiger: Thu 6 Oct 2022
Posted in diary of a tiger

Diary of a Tiger: Thu 6 Oct 2022

Chapter 37: Thursday 6 October – or ‘we still haven’t had much time in the new garden’ We haven’t really had a lot of time in the garden yet. When…

0 61  2 Comments on Diary of a Tiger: Tue 4 Oct 2022
Posted in diary of a tiger

Diary of a Tiger: Tue 4 Oct 2022

Chapter 36: Tuesday 4 October – or ‘there should be another book review here, but I don’t have one ready’ By Friday we were both very tired and ready for…

0 72  2 Comments on Publication Day! And counting down… 5…
Posted in Publication

Publication Day! And counting down… 5…

Publication Day It’s Publication Day today for the next book in my publishing challenge, and we’re also counting down to the end of the challenge. This one is Book 50!…